sparkbooth http://sparkbooth.com Photo Booth Software for Windows and Mac Sat, 15 Jul 2017 02:02:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What’s New in Sparkbooth 5.0 http://sparkbooth.com/2017/07/whats-new-sparkbooth-5-0/ http://sparkbooth.com/2017/07/whats-new-sparkbooth-5-0/#comments Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:16:03 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=6173 http://sparkbooth.com/2017/07/whats-new-sparkbooth-5-0/feed/ 0 Checkout Sparkbooth 5.0 Beta. http://sparkbooth.com/2017/03/sparkbooth-5-0-beta/ http://sparkbooth.com/2017/03/sparkbooth-5-0-beta/#comments Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:35:21 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=6141 http://sparkbooth.com/2017/03/sparkbooth-5-0-beta/feed/ 0 Sparkbooth 4.3 Released! http://sparkbooth.com/2017/01/sparkbooth-4-3-released/ http://sparkbooth.com/2017/01/sparkbooth-4-3-released/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:52:40 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=6125 http://sparkbooth.com/2017/01/sparkbooth-4-3-released/feed/ 0 Sparkbooth 4.3 Beta Available http://sparkbooth.com/2016/11/sparkbooth-4-3-beta-available/ http://sparkbooth.com/2016/11/sparkbooth-4-3-beta-available/#comments Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:54:01 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=6040 http://sparkbooth.com/2016/11/sparkbooth-4-3-beta-available/feed/ 0 Summer Sale! http://sparkbooth.com/2016/08/summer-sale/ http://sparkbooth.com/2016/08/summer-sale/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:25:39 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=6013 http://sparkbooth.com/2016/08/summer-sale/feed/ 0 Sparkbooth 4.2 Released! http://sparkbooth.com/2016/02/sparkbooth-4-2-released/ http://sparkbooth.com/2016/02/sparkbooth-4-2-released/#comments Tue, 09 Feb 2016 23:07:16 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=5931 http://sparkbooth.com/2016/02/sparkbooth-4-2-released/feed/ 0 New Send Photo Later Import Export http://sparkbooth.com/2015/10/new-send-photo-later-import-export/ http://sparkbooth.com/2015/10/new-send-photo-later-import-export/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:53:39 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=5834 http://sparkbooth.com/2015/10/new-send-photo-later-import-export/feed/ 0 Major Sparkbooth 4.2 Beta Update http://sparkbooth.com/2015/06/major-sparkbooth-4-2-beta-update/ http://sparkbooth.com/2015/06/major-sparkbooth-4-2-beta-update/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:24:57 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=5802 http://sparkbooth.com/2015/06/major-sparkbooth-4-2-beta-update/feed/ 0 Green Screen Background Selector Beta http://sparkbooth.com/2015/04/green-screen-background-selector-beta/ http://sparkbooth.com/2015/04/green-screen-background-selector-beta/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 01:59:37 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=5794 http://sparkbooth.com/2015/04/green-screen-background-selector-beta/feed/ 0 Photo Kiosk Prompt Beta http://sparkbooth.com/2015/03/photo-kiosk-prompt-beta/ http://sparkbooth.com/2015/03/photo-kiosk-prompt-beta/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 02:06:55 +0000 http://sparkbooth.com/?p=5771 http://sparkbooth.com/2015/03/photo-kiosk-prompt-beta/feed/ 0