Facebook uploader logout button now clears browser session, so login form will be display the next time you need to log into Facebook. Deleting Facebook permissions is no longer needed to change login.
Revert back to new Facebook login form now that Facebook has fix their permission page.
Photo saving check if file path exists before saving. If path does not exist, photo will be saved to default "sparkbooth" folder in Documents folder.
Photo color names (Color, Black & White, Sepia, Fotomatic) can now be changed. Select F1 for Settings > select Options tab > select On Screen Messages in list.